Sezioni

Le sezioni ANPI della Provincia di Bergamo.

sezione comune presidente sito internet e mail
   
Giorgio Paglia Alzano Lombardo Carlo Capeti www.anpialzano.it carlo.capeti@gmail.com
Vittorio Gasparini – Ercole Piacentini Albino Mauro Magistrati www.facebook.com/anpi.albino mauromagistrati@alice.it
Eugenio Bruni Bergamo Dario Cangelli www.facebook.com/ANPI.Bergamo.Citta/ anpibg.cittadina@gmail.com
      dariocangelli@tin.it
  Calcinate Diana Michetti   dianamichetti@gmail.com
  Calcio Orini Cesare   cesare.orini@gmail.com
Giuseppe Brighenti ” Brach “ presso CGIL Martino Signori   martino.signori@cgil.lombardia.it
  Cividate al Piano Mario Attuati   mgbonassi@libero.it
  Clusone Ferrari Margherita   tita.ferrari@alice.it
Angelo Gotti e i Martiri di Petosino Colli di Bergamo Oscar locatelli   oscar.locatelli@alice.it
 Don Agostino Vismara Cologno Basile Natale   ,
basile.natale@gmail.com
       
       
Betelli Natale Dalmine Gigi Forcella www.anpidalmine.it L.forcella1949@gmail.com
  Giorgio Marcandelli   giorgio.marcandelli@teletu.it
Giuseppe Brighenti Endine Gaiano Andrea Brighenti www.anpiendine.it andrea.brighenti@tesmec.it
Arturo Moretti ” Renzo “ Fara Gera D’Adda Chiara Bolis    anpi.farageradadda@gmail.com
53a Garibaldi e Lovere Buffoli Giorgio info@anpilovere.it giorgio.buffoli@cgil.lombardia.it
13 Martiri di Lovere      
       
       
  Mapello Corna Claudio    
       
    Baldi Miris   giocami9@libero.it
     
  Osio Sotto Lodetti Piergiorgio   pedrojorge.lodetti@alice.it
       
     
       
  Romano di Lombardia Biondi Roberto www.facebook.com/anpi.romano di lombardia anpi.romanodilombardia@gmail.com
       
     
     
  Seriate Vittoria Battaglia  anpiseriate@gmail.com
       
   
   
Giovanni Brasi Scanzorosciate Michele Fiore www.sentierocaslini.it prof.fiore@virgilio.it
       
     
       
  Treviglio Ornella Ravaglia   anpitreviglio@yahoo.it
       
 
       
  Valcalepio Valcavallina Tiziano Belotti   tiziano_belotti@virgilio.it
     
   
     
Bepi Lanfranchi Val Gandino Giovanni Cazzaniga   anpivalgandino@email.it
   
 
Valle Brembana Plevani Claudio anpi.valbrembana@gmail.com